The CCL is an outstanding example of human adaptation to difficult geographical conditions on which a mountain and hillside crop was developed.
The Coffee Cultural Landscape declared as world heritage, is a set of regions or parts of them where natural elements, economy, culture in combination with people, traditions and the whole approach of coffee farmers for the flagship product of Colombia, that is, coffee. 

The coffee cultural landscape is made up of its recognition by UNESCO in 2011, the region 47 municipalities, in Caldas, Quindío, Risaralda and Norte del Valle. That in addition to the cultivation and processing of coffee has a biodiversity of flora and fauna that enrich the landscape.

Apía - Risaralda

Santuario - Risaralda

Marsella - Risaralda

Dosquebradas - Risaralda

Salento - Quindio

Filandia - Quindio

Bird watching in Apia